Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

1300 360 601
827 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Find out more

 

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "ICT40915, 01V02, certificate, iv, digital, interactive, games" courses 0
Number of results 166

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Sat 6 May 2017

Specialisation: (Interactive Media)

Certificate IV

Location: Randwick

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Certificate I

Locations:
St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 13 Mar 2017
Wed 15 Mar 2017

Certificate II

Locations:
Gymea, Petersham, Randwick, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Thu 2 Mar 2017
Mon 13 Mar 2017
Wed 15 Mar 2017

Certificate II

Locations:
Petersham, St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 13 Mar 2017
Wed 15 Mar 2017
Tue 21 Mar 2017

Certificate III

Locations:
Petersham, Randwick, St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 13 Mar 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Fri 5 May 2017
Fri 19 May 2017
Fri 2 Jun 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Wed 3 May 2017

Certificate I

Locations:
Loftus, Randwick, St George

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 13 Mar 2017
Wed 22 Mar 2017
Mon 3 Apr 2017

Certificate I

Location: Gymea

Smart & Skilled

Start date: