Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

1300 360 601
827 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Find out more

 

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "TTPCRE0125, statement, attainment, millinery, stage" courses 0
Number of results 125

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Thu 20 Jul 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Tue 18 Jul 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Start date:

Wed 19 Jul 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Mon 19 Jun 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Tue 30 May 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Fri 9 Jun 2017
Tue 1 Aug 2017

TAFE Statement

Location:
Gymea

Start date:

Tue 18 Jul 2017

Start date:

Wed 19 Jul 2017
Thu 20 Jul 2017

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Mon 17 Jul 2017

Start date:

Tue 18 Jul 2017