Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

1300 360 601
827 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Find out more

 

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "TTPCRE0116, statement, attainment, illustrating, books, children" courses 0
Number of results 132

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

Certificate III

Locations:
Loftus, Petersham

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 24 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Jul 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Sat 6 May 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Randwick

Start date:

Fri 2 Jun 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Wed 3 May 2017

Diploma

Locations:
Loftus, Petersham, Randwick

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Mon 24 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Jul 2017
Wed 19 Jul 2017
Mon 24 Jul 2017

Certificate III

Location: St George

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 17 Jul 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: Gymea

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Wed 17 May 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Certificate IV

Locations:
Design Centre, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 17 Jul 2017

Diploma

Locations:
Design Centre, St George

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Mon 17 Jul 2017
Tue 18 Jul 2017