Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

1300 360 601
827 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Find out more

 

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "TTPCRE0061, statement, attainment, multimedia, libraries" courses 0
Number of results 119

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

Certificate III

Locations:
Loftus, Petersham, St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 17 Jul 2017
Mon 24 Jul 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Sat 27 May 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Mon 19 Jun 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017

TAFE Plus Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Sat 10 Jun 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Fri 7 Jul 2017
Fri 21 Jul 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Sat 3 Jun 2017
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Mon 17 Jul 2017

TAFE Statement

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Sat 5 Aug 2017

Statement of Attainment

Location: Gymea

Start date:

Thu 22 Jun 2017