Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

1300 360 601
827 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Find out more

 

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "SIT31016, 01V01, Certificate, III, Patisserie" courses 0
Number of results 45

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

Statement of Attainment

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Sat 2 Sep 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Certificate IV

Location: Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 21 Aug 2017

Diploma

Location: St George

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Certificate IV

Location: Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Diploma

Locations:
Online, St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Mon 28 Aug 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017
Tue 17 Oct 2017

Diploma

Location: Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Certificate IV

Locations:
St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Tue 15 Aug 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Advanced Diploma

Location: Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Mon 7 Aug 2017
Mon 18 Sep 2017

Diploma

Location: Gymea

Smart & Skilled

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Thu 12 Oct 2017

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 9 Oct 2017