Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "165, 500033V01, Statement, Attainment, Proficiency, Survival, Craft" courses 0
Number of results 182

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

Statement of Attainment

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Certificate II

Location: Eora Centre

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Thu 15 Mar 2018
Fri 4 May 2018

Certificate III

Locations:
Petersham, Randwick, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 5 Feb 2018

Certificate III

Locations:
Gymea, Petersham, Randwick, St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 5 Feb 2018
Wed 7 Feb 2018

Certificate I

Locations:
Petersham, Randwick, St George, Ultimo

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 5 Feb 2018
Tue 6 Feb 2018

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Mon 21 May 2018

TAFE Statement

Location:
Gymea

Start date:

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Start date:

Wed 14 Feb 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018