Find a course

Show me Government subsidised (Smart and Skilled) courses
Show me courses for Apprentices
Show me VET Student Loan courses
Show me all courses

If you didn't find what you were looking for

Got questions? Need help?

Employers

Image of one of our employers.

Contact us to arrange customised, tailored and flexible training for your business.

Contact Workforce Training

 

 

Detailed results

You searched for "165, 400113V01, TAFE, Statement, Visual, Artist, Masterclass, (2, Day)" courses 0
Number of results 230

Course

Type

Start date

At a glance

Diploma

Location: St George

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Advanced Diploma

Locations:
Gymea, St George

VET STUDENT LOAN

Start date:

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Tue 20 Feb 2018

Start date:

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Tue 1 May 2018

Certificate IV

Location: St George

Start date:

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Certificate IV

Location: St George

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Wed 7 Mar 2018

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Thu 15 Mar 2018
Fri 4 May 2018

Certificate IV

Location: Eora Centre

Smart & Skilled

Start date:

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Bachelor

Location: Design Centre

Start date:

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Statement of Attainment

Location: Ultimo

Start date:

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Statement of Attainment

Location: St George

Start date:

Fri 9 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018